stacksasa.blogg.se

La haine full movie
La haine full movie







  1. LA HAINE FULL MOVIE MOVIE
  2. LA HAINE FULL MOVIE TV

This is where La Haine sets itself apart from other movies, it doesn't try to portray the characters as nice people, although you do feel sympathies for them. So either way a character is portrayed as a nice guy or a total bad guy, who both have girl who want to get them out of troubles.

LA HAINE FULL MOVIE MOVIE

But still that didn't made the movie less strong, the greatest thing about it is that it isn't easy made, no clichés.when you watch an American movie on the subject there always is some form of exit for the main character or he dies in a way that makes you think he deserves it. After watching it a couple of times I realized that this was a story, I always thought it was a documentary, which is a big compliment to the whole crew I think. With Vinz - not being the most stable nor the most smart and relaxed person - having a gun on him the three come in some hard situations, but also without the police gun they have enough problems during the 24 hours.I ain't gonna spoil anything, but this should be enough to make you wanting to watch this movie. Vinz (the Jewish guy) found the gun and swears that when Abdel dies he's gonna take vengeance by killing a police. The movie follows them 24 hours after their friend Adbel got beat up by the police during the riots, where a cop lost his gun. The movie tells the story of a black, Arab and Jewish guy who live in a housing project near Paris, the kind of neighborhood where most of the people don't have a job, where the youth bores itself and flirts with criminal behavior, where drugs are being sold and where an occasional riot starts (this happened from the 80's until recently from time to time). The end shocked me and I couldn't really think anything else then "I got to watch this movie again", and the day after I bought a DVD of it. All the scenes influenced me and were very recognizable, the hanging around with friends, the way of talking, the arguments they used for their deeds.everything. A lot of things were very recognizable, everyone knows a "Said", everyone knows a "Hubert" and at the time I was feeling like "Vinz".

la haine full movie

When the movie started with the images of riots (real riots, old news footage) combined with Bob Marley's "Burning and Looting" I was getting fascinated about this movie, this had to be good. At first I thought it was gonna be another french movie about a young french girl that got pregnant(we watched a lot of those in French lessons).but what followed was probably the most defining 90 minutes in my life.

LA HAINE FULL MOVIE TV

I put on the TV and all the scenes reminded me off the best movie ever made in Europe, and the best on the subject.La Haine The first time I saw the movie in 2003, we was gonna watch it for school. When the riots broke out last autumn in Paris.the first thing I thought about was this movie.









La haine full movie